Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Wednesday, July 29, 2015
General 
Event Name Date
Last Day Of Classes For Summer II Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Summer II Final Exams Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (3:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Commencement Exercises Saturday, August 08, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Faculty Reporting Day Monday, August 17, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Deadline To Submit App For BAIS/BLS/BOL Degrees For Dec. 2015 Commencement Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall 16 Week And Fall I Classes Begin Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall I Classes Begin Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week- USC Football Ticket Sales Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week: Intro/ Giveaway Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week: Late Night Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall I: Last Day To Change Schedule Or Drop Without A "W" Monday, August 24, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week: Opening Convocation Monday, August 24, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Opening Convocation Monday, August 24, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall 16 Week First Cancellation Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall 16 Week: Last Days To Change Schedule Or Drop W/o A "W" Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Final Cancellation For Non-payment Of Fees Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week- Club Day And Ticket Giveaway Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (8:00 AM - 8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week-Club Day And Ice Cream Day Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (8:00 AM - 8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcom Week: Game Day Thursday, August 27, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Welcome Week Campus-Wide Welcome Back Cookout Friday, August 28, 2015 (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Ticket Giveaway Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Deadline To Apply For Associate Degree Thursday, September 03, 2015 (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Student Life Late Night Friday, September 04, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Student Life Late Night Saturday, September 05, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day Holiday No Classes, Offices Closed Monday, September 07, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fire Ant Of The Week Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (7:00 AM - 8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Movie Night Thursday, September 10, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Awards Ceremony Friday, September 11, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Tailgate UK Vs. USC Saturday, September 12, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bowling Night Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Club Day And Fire Ant Of The Week Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall I Last Day To Drop Without "WF" Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Club Day Thursday, September 17, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Flag Football Tournament Friday, September 18, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Palmetto College- Start Here Finish Here Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Palmetto College And Movie Night Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, September 25, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Tailgate UFC Vs. USC Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
F16 Last Day To Drop Monday, October 12, 2015 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall II Classes Begin Thursday, October 15, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Scholarship Luncheon Friday, October 16, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall II Last Days To Change Schedule Without "W" Monday, October 19, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
FII, 8 Week First Cancellation Monday, October 19, 2015 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall Break, No Classes Thursday, October 22, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall Break, No Classes Friday, October 23, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, October 30, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall Writer Series Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Last Day To Drop Without A "WF", Change Pass Fail For FALL II Thursday, November 12, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, November 20, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Day Holidays- No Classes Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall 16 Last Day Of Classes Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Reading Day Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall 16 Week: Final Exams Monday, December 07, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall II Final MW Class And Exam Wednesday, December 09, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fall II Final TTH Class And Exam Thursday, December 10, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Commencement Exercises Columbia Monday, December 14, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dream Walk Tuesday, January 19, 2016 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
Every Year until January 19, 2016
Seminar Series Friday, January 29, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, February 12, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, March 25, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, April 22, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
62 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar