Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Sunday, May 24, 2015
General 
Event Name Date
USC Sumter Science Camp Monday, June 29, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
SAT-ACT Prep Course Monday, July 20, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
USC Sumter Writing Camp Monday, July 20, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Opening Convocation Monday, August 24, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Awards Ceremony Friday, September 11, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, September 25, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Scholarship Luncheon Friday, October 16, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, October 30, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fall Writer Series Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, November 20, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dream Walk Tuesday, January 19, 2016 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
Every Year until January 19, 2016
Seminar Series Friday, January 29, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, February 12, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, March 25, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, April 22, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar