Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Monday, February 08, 2016
General 
Event Name Date
Black History Month- A Chalk To Remember Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
The Mountain Top Thursday, February 11, 2016 (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Meeting Friday, February 12, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Basketball Meeting Friday, February 12, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Spring Reality Workshop/Lunch Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Early Autism Project Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Movie Night Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
USC Womens Basketball Thursday, February 18, 2016 (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Basketball Friday, February 19, 2016 (12:00 AM - 3:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, February 19, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Lecture Series & Reception Friday, February 19, 2016 (5:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fire Ant Of The Week Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
USC Mens Basketball Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Meeting Friday, February 26, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Out & About With Sammy Way Friday, February 26, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Basketball Championship Friday, February 26, 2016 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Student Life Late Night Friday, February 26, 2016 (6:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Georgetown Trip Meeting Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Palmetto College- Start Here Finish Here Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Transfer Workshop/Lunch Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Palmetto College- Start Here Finish Here Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Cultural Trip (Spring Break) Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, March 18, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Meeting & Financial Literacy Workshop Friday, March 25, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Once Broadway Musical Thursday, March 31, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Meeting Friday, April 08, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Award Celebration Thursday, April 14, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Student Forum Friday, April 15, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Celtic Woman Irish Performance Tuesday, April 19, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Seminar Series Friday, April 22, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Beaufort Trip Meeting Monday, April 25, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Commencement Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
OSP Cultural Trip Thursday, May 05, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Opening Convocation Monday, August 22, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Awards Ceremony Friday, September 23, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Scholarship Luncheon Saturday, October 22, 2016 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
36 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar